Slide background

Preschool Teachers


Everyone knows that getting started the right direction can make all of the difference in the world.  The preschool teachers at Brookridge Day School (BDS) in Johnson County are dedicated in giving preschoolers the head-start they need. Many of the preschool teachers are degreed in either early childhood or elementary education and actually attended BDS.  Each of them care deeply about their student's success and have returned to deliver the same experience they received in their early stage of development. Call Us

 

team member

Sarah Baellow


Pre-K Teacher

email:   s.baellow@brookridgedayschool.com

• B.A. Human Biology

team member

Brittany Doyle


Begining Preschool Teacher

email:   b.doyle@brookridgedayschool.com

• Cincinnati State / Associate of Early Childhood Education

team member

Erin Neuman


Begining Preschool Teacher

email:   e.neuman@brookridgedayschool.com

• B.A. English

team member

Valerie Klein


Preschool Teacher

email:   v.Klein@brookridgedayschool.com

• University of Central Missouri / BS Child and Family Development

team member

Carrie McCarthy


Preschool Teacher

email:   c.mccarthy@brookridgedayschool.com

jccc_logo

• JCCC / Certified Nurse's Aide

team member

Leslie Schulte


PSO Teacher/P.E. Teacher

email:  L.schulte@brookridgedayschool.com

• B.A. Psychology and Human Development

team member

Kim Binder


Pre-K Teacher

email:  k.binder@brookridgedayschool.com

k-state_logo-copy

• KSU / BS Elementary Education

team member

Kristina Casanova


Pre-K Teacher

email:   k.casanova@brookridgedayschool.com

• University of Wisconsin Green Bay / BS of Human Development and Psychology

team member

Kimberly Jeffers


Pre-K Teacher

email:   k.jeffers@brookridgedayschool.com

• Southwest Baptist University / B. S. Christian Education

team member

Aryn Soffer


Pre-K Teacher

email:   a.soffer@brookridgedayschool.com

• Concordia University / BA Early Childhood Education

team member

Kim Stone


Pre-K Teacher

email:  k.stone@brookridgedayschool.com

• B.S. Elementary Education

team member

Heather Vassmer


Pre-K Teacher

email:  h.vassmer@brookridgedayschool.com

k-state_logo-copy

• KSU / BS Human Development & Early Childhood Education

team member

Pam Pitnick


Preschool Teacher

email:  p.pitnick@brookridgedayschool.com

jccc_logo2

• JCCC / Childhood Development Associates