Preschool Teachers


Everyone knows that getting started the right direction can make all of the difference in the world.  The preschool teachers at Brookridge Day School (BDS) in Johnson County are dedicated in giving preschoolers the head-start they need. Many of the preschool teachers are degreed in either early childhood or elementary education and actually attended BDS.  Each of them care deeply about their student’s success and have returned to deliver the same experience they received in their early stage of development.

Mrs. Hopson


Beginning Preschool
email: d.hopson@brookridgedayschool.com

Ms. Fayard


Preschool
email: v.fayard@brookridgedayschool.com

Mrs. McCarthy


Preschool

email: m.mccarthy@brookridgedayschool.com

  • JCCC/Certified nurse’s Aid

Ms. Johnson


Preschool
email: j.miller@brookridgedayschool.com

Mrs. McClanahan


Preschool
email: m.mcclanahan@brookridgedayschool.com

Mrs. Albrecht


Pre-K
email: a.albrecht@brookridgedayschool.com

Ms. Dallam


Pre-K
email: c.dallam@brookridgedayschool.com

Mrs. Campbell


Pre-K
email: p.pitnick@brookridgedayschool.com
  • JCCC/Childhood Development Associates

Ms. Lung


Pre-K
email: l.lung@brookridgedayschool.com

Mrs. Baellow


Pre-K
email: s.baellow@brookridgedayschool.com
  • B.A Human Biology
  •  

Mrs. Binder


Pre-K
email: k.binder@brookridgedayschool.com
  • KSU/ B.S Elementary Education

Mrs. Vassmer


Pre-K
email: h.vassmer@brookridgedayschool.com
  • KSU/B.S Human Development & Early Childhood Education
breanna bresel

Ms. Bresel


Beginning Preschool
email: b.bresel@brookridgedayschool.com