Slide background

Preschool Teachers


Everyone knows that getting started the right direction can make all of the difference in the world.  The preschool teachers at Brookridge Day School (BDS) in Johnson County are dedicated in giving preschoolers the head-start they need. Many of the preschool teachers are degreed in either early childhood or elementary education and actually attended BDS.  Each of them care deeply about their student’s success and have returned to deliver the same experience they received in their early stage of development. Call Us

 

team member

Perry Schroeder


Beginning Preschool Teacher

email:   p.schroeder@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Hannah Gibbens


Beginning Preschool Teacher

email:   h.gibbens@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Carrie McCarthy


Preschool Teacher

email:   c.mccarthy@brookridgedayschool.com

jccc_logo

• JCCC / Certified Nurse’s Aide

team member

Jessy Miller


Preschool Teacher

email:   j.miller@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Mia McClanahan


Preschool Teacher

email:   m.mcclanahan@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Leslie Schulte


PSO Teacher/P.E. Teacher

email:  L.schulte@brookridgedayschool.com

• B.A. Psychology and Human Development

team member

Sarah Baellow


Pre-K Teacher

email:   s.baellow@brookridgedayschool.com

• B.A. Human Biology

team member

Kim Binder


Pre-K Teacher

email:  k.binder@brookridgedayschool.com

k-state_logo-copy

• KSU / BS Elementary Education

team member

Megan Gifford


Pre-K Teacher

email:   m.gifford@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Tricia Long


Pre-K Teacher

email:   t.long@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Lisa Lung


Pre-K Teacher

email:   l.lung@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Pam Pitnick


Pre-K Teacher

email:  p.pitnick@brookridgedayschool.com

jccc_logo2

• JCCC / Childhood Development Associates

team member

Heather Vassmer


Pre-K Teacher

email:  h.vassmer@brookridgedayschool.com

k-state_logo-copy

• KSU / BS Human Development & Early Childhood Education