Slide background

Staff/Substitutes


Our staff at Brookridge Day School in Johnson County, KS is second to none. They are well qualified and eager to serve your family in making your experience with us the best that it can be.

Our staff members play an integral part in cultivating a learning environment.  They get to know each child well and clearly communicate with parents on a daily basis.  We are proud to say that we rank in the top 40 private elementary schools Nationally and seventh best in the midwest. Call Us

team member

Marla Kassen


Preschool Director/Facilitator

email:   m.kassen@brookridgedayschool.com

• B.A. Psychology and Human Development

team member

Grace Linville


Support

email:   g.linville@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Lisa Olinger


Substitute Teacher

email:   l.olinger@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Angela Holzer


Support

email:   a.holzer@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Marchea Jennings


Support

email:   m.jennings@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Aubrey Stewart


Activities Director

email:  a.stewart@brookridgedayschool.com

• A.S. Early Childhood

team member

Pandora Thacker


Tuition Accounts

email:   p.thacker@brookridgedayschool.com

jccc_logo

• JCCC

team member

Lindalee Herr


Support Staff

email:   l.herr@brookridgedayschool.com

• Hurley School of Nursing / Nursing

team member

Janet Gilliland


Support Staff (25th Year)

email:   j.gilliland@brookridgedayschool.com

• Platt College

team member

Betty Carter


Chef

email:   b.carter@brookridgedayschool.com

team member

Dan Spaw


Custodian

email:   d.spaw@brookridgedayschool.com